AIApply review and alternative: AIApply vs Jobrona
AIApply says it offers Auto Apply, an AI resume and cover letter, and interview coaching.
This page puts what AIApply lists next to what Jobrona does. Facts were read on 26 October 2026.
Competitor facts checked 26 October 2026.
AIApply and Jobrona, as listed on 26 October 2026
| AIApply | Jobrona | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No prices on the pricing page. A Premium subscription plus Auto-Apply credit packs, for example 100 or 250. | Free $0. Pro $9 a month or $79 a year. |
| Free plan | A limited free tier. | Yes: every feature, up to 200 applications a day, no card, no lifetime limit. |
| Daily limits | Auto-Apply is sold as credit packs. A daily limit is not stated. | 200 a day on Free, 1,000 a day on Pro. |
| Where it applies | Not stated on the page we checked | Forms on Greenhouse, Ashby, Workable, Teamtailor, Recruitee, SmartRecruiters, Personio, BambooHR and applications by email. Lever and LinkedIn through the optional browser extension. |
| Review before send | Not stated on the page we checked | You see the exact copy after it is sent, and can pause at any time. A question no fact answers waits for you. |
| Source of answers | Not stated on the page we checked | Facts from your CV and answers you confirmed. Nothing else. |
| Keeps a copy | Not stated on the page we checked | Yes: the resume version, every answer with its source, the cover letter and the confirmation. |
| Captcha policy | Not stated on the page we checked | Jobrona tries to pass a captcha on a form. If it does not pass, the form comes to you with the answers ready. |
When AIApply fits better
- You want interview coaching and resume and cover letter writing in the same product.
- You prefer to buy a pack of applications over a subscription with a daily limit.
When Jobrona fits better
- You want every feature on a free plan with a stated daily limit.
- You want each answer tied to a fact in your CV and a copy of what was sent.
Related
Questions and answers
What do AIApply reviews and Reddit posts say?
We do not summarize reviews we cannot check. This page compares what AIApply says on its own pricing page with what Jobrona does.
What does AIApply cost?
Its pricing page shows no prices on the day we read it. It lists a Premium subscription and Auto-Apply credit packs, for example 100 or 250.
Sources: AIApply: aiapply.co. Read on 26 October 2026.