Sonara review and alternative: Sonara vs Jobrona
Sonara says it continuously finds and applies to relevant job openings until you are hired.
This page puts what Sonara lists next to what Jobrona does. Facts were read on 26 October 2026.
Competitor facts checked 26 October 2026.
Sonara and Jobrona, as listed on 26 October 2026
| Sonara | Jobrona | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | No price on the home page. | Free $0. Pro $9 a month or $79 a year. |
| Free plan | Not stated on the page we checked | Yes: every feature, up to 200 applications a day, no card, no lifetime limit. |
| Daily limits | Not stated on the page we checked | 200 a day on Free, 1,000 a day on Pro. |
| Where it applies | Not stated on the page we checked | Forms on Greenhouse, Ashby, Workable, Teamtailor, Recruitee, SmartRecruiters, Personio, BambooHR and applications by email. Lever and LinkedIn through the optional browser extension. |
| Review before send | Not stated on the page we checked | You see the exact copy after it is sent, and can pause at any time. A question no fact answers waits for you. |
| Source of answers | Not stated on the page we checked | Facts from your CV and answers you confirmed. Nothing else. |
| Keeps a copy | Not stated on the page we checked | Yes: the resume version, every answer with its source, the cover letter and the confirmation. |
| Captcha policy | Not stated on the page we checked | Jobrona tries to pass a captcha on a form. If it does not pass, the form comes to you with the answers ready. |
When Sonara fits better
- You want a service that keeps searching and applying until you are hired, as it describes itself.
When Jobrona fits better
- You want the prices, limits and rules on public pages before you sign up.
- You want every answer tied to a fact and a copy of each application.
Related
Questions and answers
What do Sonara reviews and Reddit posts say?
We do not summarize reviews we cannot check. This page compares what Sonara says on its home page with what Jobrona does.
What does Sonara cost?
Its home page shows no price on the day we read it.
Sources: Sonara: sonara.ai. Read on 26 October 2026.